We're here to support you. Shop virtually with us.

Testimonials

2012 Hyundai Elantra Limited

3/4/2020

2013 jeep GR. Cherokee Overland

2/26/20

2015 Polaris Slingshot SL

2/26/20

2005 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer

2/25/20

2015 VW JETTA TSI

2/24/20

2015 Ford Mustang GT Coupe

2/23/20

2019 Kia Optima

2-22-20

2018 Polaris Slingshot S

2/22/20

2019 Toyota Corolla LE

2-8-2020

2019 Nissan Altima S

I am returning Customer in Global in the past 5 years i bought 3 cars from them and they always have the best deals ever in town i love these people they are the best.

Thanks Tan and the team

Yosvani 

1-28-20

2016 Chevy Corvette Convertible 3LT

So happy i came here to Global Auto ... The Leading Corvette Store in MIAMI ... Best quality Best prices ever.

Thanks Guys

Rob D.

2-2-20 

2009 Mercedes S550

I’m 56 and have purchased quite a few cars over the years and I have to say this was my first AWESOME car purchase, ever! There is always something that let’s you down, description of the vehicle, inadequate sales person, inefficient support staff, hours of waiting and nobody really knows why you’ve spent a whole day to drive away in your new car...the process always ruins my excitement and I feel exhausted & beat when I’m finally handed the car key. Here,  I dealt with the owner directly, mostly texts (perfect for my crazy schedule) and his passion for quality, high end cars, attention to details, prompt reply’s, honest family style service as well as friendly, knowledgeable, detailed, and passionate for perfection support staff made me so comfortable & confident in every way, I actually purchased the car over the phone & drove 3 hours to pick it up! A definite first for me! From financing, a speedy delivery and a awesome deal, Global Auto Sales USA is where you need to be! Hands down, this best dealership experience ever! If you want to be miserable and feel ripped off, go somewhere else. If you want to feel confident, informed and feel like family, this is your place!! 10 Stars

2004 Toyota Rav 4

Glad that i did the right choice and bought here in GLOBAL AUTO SALES USA, super clean car, Very happy. Thanks

Nikolas 

1-5-19

2006 Mercedes S430

Came for naples florida and got this beauty pristine BENZ from Global... those guys are the best. VERY VERY VERY HONEST 

Thanks

1-3-19

2007 BMW 525i

Super happy with this prestine BIMMER

12-28-19

2019 Hyundai Tucson SE

i bought this beautiful car as good as new from GLOBAL. i am in love with it, and the deal i got no one can beat

Thanks

Yenny

12/23/19

2005 HONDA CIVIC LX

Great Dealership, quality cars with great prices

thx

 

2015 Polaris SlingShot SL

Great honest guy .. Tan is the man

Andrew 

12/20/19

2009 Ford F-150 King Ranch

my 5 car in Global in 5 years between me and my wife and my son LOVE THIS DEALERSHIP they are just GREAT PEOPLE

Thanks a lot always

Johnathan Rocha 12/19/2019

2002 Audi TT Turbo

I came all the way from PA to pick this Beauty

Thanks

12/17/19

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredoo

I am very happy with my experience !! We purchased a car on Sunday, omg ! Tan was so nice he was able to come over on his day off to help us ... and he got us the license plates super fast also. Definitely I will be coming back to purchase my next family car 👍

Marry Ann

2018 hyundai Santa Sport

This is our second car from Global auto sales USA in the last 3 years, very honest and professional people. Thank you guys

11-8-2019 

2011 Mercedes C300

Very easy and nice deal. love it 

Thanks 

2019 Toyota Corolla LE Premium

We had a wonderful experience here at global auto sales very good customer service treated us like family we are happy with our new car I highly recommend global auto sales 🤗

Brenda Flores

10-19-19

2012 Infiniti QX56

Todo muy bien... buen trato, muy feliz,

Gracias

Evelin 

10-14-19

 

2018 Nissan Versa SV

Great Great customer service. Tan is very funny and nice he have great humer and good vibes, he helped me understand exactly what I was getting into. customer service.

Thanks a lot 

Carl Jules

10-16-19

2018 Toyota Camry LE

This is my 3rd car from this dealership over the years. they are vey honest and professional people.

Thanks as always

Manual Cadenas 

10-7-19

2019 Volkswagen Jetta TSI Turbo

got great finance terms and relitevly NEW CAR Thank you very so much.

9-25-19

2002 BMW 530i

lucky to find that amazing deal and clean car, Very nice people and very honest.

Many thanks

10-1-19

2011 Nissan 370 Z Coupe

we came all the way from naples florida to pick this prestine 370z, Thanks Guys you are the best

9-15-19

2008 Chevy Corvette Coupe Targa

Loked at few but i chose the quality one . GREAT DEAL AND QUALTY.

9-6-19

2013 Mercedes C-250 Sport PKG

So happy i found this Beauty. Gracias GLOBAL AUTOS SALES USA

9-1-19

 

 

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

Love my Newwwwww Car 

Thanks

M.H.

2016 Nissan Sentra S

Came all the way from Orlanda to Miami to pick this GREAT DEAL. BEST DEALS EVER HERE IN GLOBAL AUTO SALES USA.

THANKS 

Donald Fisher 

8/25/2019

2012 Nissan Sentra S Limited Edition

New to Florida and luckly got here in this Honest, professional and straight forward dealership..i am very happy, Thanks to all Global auto sales USA team.

Angela Brown

8/18/2019 

2019 Cadillac XT4 Premium

just bought this baby for my wife for our 16 Annivarsery. i can't believe those Guys has gave me a better deal on a new Cadillac better then a Cadillac Dealership.... THANKS ALL THE WAY TO GLOBAL AUTO SALES USA...AND SPECIAL THANKS TO TAN THE OWNER.

Jorge Rabelo

8/14/2019

 

 

2012 Nissan Altima S

Got great price and good terms. thanks Guys you are the best

Arnalda Batista

8/13/2019

2012 Nissan Altima S

Thanks everyone here. very happy

Quin Boyd

8/10/2019

2010 Dodge Charger SXT

Got this beautiful Charger for my Son from Global auto sales usa, Nice people here.

Dexter walters

8-7-2019

2016 Nissan Rouge S

Muy Feliz

Ray Lopez

7/27/2019

2012 Ford F-150 Lariat

in and out in less then 1 hour with finance and delivery. GREAT DEAL

Emilio Rodriguez

7-27-19

2002 Mercedes S430

my 4th car in GLOBAL ... i love to change cars every year and thats my spot ... fair, nice and professional people 

love you guys

Carl Lancellotti 

7/20/19

2004 Toyota 4Runner Sport Edition

Super clean machine and great deal,,, SWEEEEETTTT

Thanks People 

2010 Jaguar XF Portfloio Edition

finally got my dream car JAGUAR XF PORTFOLIO.... they made happen here is GLOBAL AUTO SALES USA 

Thanks Tan for all your help 

Pam D.

7/10/2019

2016 Mercedes Benz GLE450 AMG

the deal can not get better then this, on this beautiful AMG Monster.In big time love with new MERCEDES 

Thanks a lo t guys

Solomon Guerra 

7-4-19

2006 Kia Sorento LX

Great transportaion for an amazing price, thanks

Kiasha K.

2007 BMW Z4 Convertible

Got really lucky to find this honest people, Thanks Guys you are amazing

Guillermo Gino

6-13-2019

 

2016 Range Rover Sport SuperCharged

Thanks Tan, You are always the best.

Dave P.

6-11-19

2015 Scion tC Coupe

LOVE LOVE LOVE my new car. Thanks a lot

Juan M.

6-9-19

2012 Mercedes C-250 Sport PKG.

Got recommended by a friend and sure thing he sent me to the right place 

Thank you Global Team

Carlos San Martin

2016 Infiniti Q50 Premium

Super happy with my purchase of this Beautiful car. love you guys you are always the best.

Eliane Gonzalez

2017 Toyota Corolla LE

Very friendly & professional , great deals. I bought my first car here they Gave me a brand new car with a great price worked with me and gave me exactly what I was looking for !!!!! I love it !!!

Stephanie Valdez

2004 BMW 530i

Sweet deal super happy

thank you

2000 Chevy Corvette

The deal cant get better, straight forward people NO GAMES.. Very honest. Thanks guys.

2018 Hyundai Santa FE

Came from Orlando to Miami to pick up that beautiful car, and was happy because it was as described. Thanks Vey much

Maria Fernandez

1976 Chevy Corvette Stingray

Saw this beauty online and contacted Tan which simply is the nicest person you can talk with, he describe the car and he even open a camera and showed me the car live as i live in Canada, sent them the wire tranfer and just got the car here. 100% as describes. Thanks a lot Tan we will do business again for SURE.

Thanks

Mo. G.

2008 Mazda Mazda3i

Moved from New Jersey so needed a new car. and got GREAT DEAL with Global auto sales usa 

i highly recommend them.

Lina Gonzalez.

2008 BMW 528 i Sport pkg.

Very happy with my beautiful BMW yaaaayyy.

Alexis

2008 Jeep Liberty Sport Edition

Got a great deal in Global Auto, Thanks to every one.

Mario

2017 Jaguar XT Turbo

me and family bought several cars from Tan and he is the nicest guy you can meet he is the owner and he is so Humble and friendly and HONEST. between me and my 2 daughters and grand son and son in low we bought like 5 cars so far in the last few years and we are allways HAPPY

Thanks TAN we love you 

Mary Garcia

2009 Mercedes C300 Sedan

Happy with my NEW CAR!!!!!! Best auto sales man!!!

Briana Alfonso

2018 Hyundai Santa FE

Excelente service and Tan was awsome...I hoy hoy recomend this dealership!!!!

Mario & Claudia

2005 Chevy Corvette Coupe

A1 customer service, they get you approved fast and sale quality cars. Beyond happy with the transaction from front to finish. The energy and vibe is of family. Will do business with again for sure.

Walt Stacks

2007 Mercedes S550 AMG SPORT

one word to say " it was GREAT experience" Thank you very much TAN you are the man.

2008 Chrysler Sebring Convertible

Traded in my car and picked this beautiful convertible, people here are pro., honest and straight shooters. Simply te best.

Thanks to Global Team

Joe Viola 

2003 Chevy Corvette Convertible 50th Anniversary

Bought it in Miami and Next stop Milwaukee, Wisconsin.

Many Thanks

Jeff.

3-23-2019

2010 Chevy Corvette Coupe

Great people and Service. Just bought a Corvette And about to ride out. 

Thanks To Tan

Rudy Rivas 

3-21/19

2012 Nissan Altima S

Gracias por todo.. muy feliz..

Daniel G

3-18-19

got my dream car Bimmer Convertible, this BMW 328 Convertile is really PRESTINE.Tanks Guys for all the help

Gryson B.

3-14-19

2007 Chevy Malibu LT V6

Got an amazing car for the wife, super clean like new.

Thanks Tan

Bernard L.

3/10/19

2006 Hyundai Sonata GLS

So happy with the deal and the car 

Muna Fadl

2017 Nissan Rogue SV AWD

The best deal ever!!! So happy with our purchase!!!

Un dealer donde sales feliz con los precios y la atencion. pero sobre todo porque sientes confianza de estar haciendo " best deal ever"... Super feliz y complacida con nuestra adquiscion.

Andrea Balzan

2-23-2019

2000 BMW 323ci Coupe

2000 year model BUT still drives like new, these are really hones and great, they what to buy and sell. Thank you so much it was a pleasure dealing with you people.

Jermaine F.

2 / 21 / 2019

2013 DODGE GR. CARAVAN SE

in and out in no time with this amazing family car. God bless you 

Carlos De La Cruz

2-20-2019

2013 DODGE GR. CARAVAN SE

in and out in no time with this amazing family car. God bless you 

Carlos De La Cruz

2-20-2019

2007 Chevy Suburban

my wife bought a car here and she was very happy and couple of family freinds as well bought here and now is my turn to come and get GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE & GREEAT DEAL

Thanks a lot Tan you are the best.

Jose Diaz

2 / 15 / 2019

2008 Nissan Altima S

Came all the way from to Tallahassee to grap that beautiful deal

Thanks

2-15-19

2006 VW Passat Luxury Edition

Thanks Guys for always being the best dealers we dealt with car number 4 so far over 4 years between me and my wife. Love this Place.

Johnathan G.

2/9/19

2007 BMW X5

Tan it always a pleasure to do business with you. Thanks the wife would be happy with this Valentines gift

John M

2/7/19

2013 Mercedes C250 AMG

first car financed in my life i thought it would be hard but Global made it very easy. Gracias Tan, Made and all the team

Yusdanel Sosa 

2/3/19

2006 Chevy Impala LS

Thanks guys you are the best

Wilkins G.

2017 Hyundai Sonata

my cousin bought few cars here over the year and he sent me to buy my car here and i am glad i did. Thanks Tan and Made

Asenath smith

2/1/19

2014 Toyota Camry LE

my husband bought a car here 2 years ago and he is happy with it, so i came here and bought this beautiful low miles Camry. i am really happy with my purchase

Martha Arevalo

1-31/19

2005 BMW Z4

Very happy with the car and price and finance terms. Highly Recommended dealer. They really Make it happen for you.

Silvio Lopez 

1/29/19

2004 Corvette Coupe

They don't get nicer then this Vette. I love it. Thanks Tan you are the best

Frank R.

1/26/2019

2007 Lincoln Navigator L

Thanks Made and Tan for the great fair deal, me and the wife really happy with the new car and the deal we got

Rafael Rodriguez

1/24/19

2011 Mercedes ML350

this is my car number 4 from Global over the years, its always pleasure to deal with these guys. love you all

John M.

1/19/19

2018 Toyota 4Runner SR5

Bought this car site unseen from Global and shipped it to St. Croix Virgin Islands got the can Monday and i am very satisfied with my purchase. for sure very honest people. thanks a lot

Morton G.

1/13/2019

2003 BMW Z4

Drove 2 hours to pick this beautiful low miles BMW. for sure it was worth the trip

Thanks TAN

John S.

1/8/2019

2011 BMW 328i

My 2nd car in Global Auto Sales USA ... super Happy

Raymond De Armas 

1/5/2019

Very friendly and helpful. Purchased a 2007 Mitsubishi Eclipse convertible, will definitely come back and purchase another car in a couple of years!

Mike

12/26/18

2013 VW PASSAT SE

...SUPER SUPER SUPE HAPPY..

Veronica Soto

12/20/2018

2006 Cadillac SRX

Got this Clean Local trade from Global Auto sales USA.. straight SHOOTERS. Very Honest.

thanks guys.

Vont Brockman

12/18/18

2008 Lincoln Navigator L

Traded in my old navigator to this prestine Navigator with 26 k miles only , super happy.. Many Thanks

Eric P.

12/15/2018

2002 Corvete Coupe

i was in and out with prestine Corvette in 45 minutes 

thanks guys you are the best

Chris L

12 / 11 / 2018

2017 Hyundai Santa FE

i purchased this vehicle site unseen i am from Virgin islands car was arraived as described many thanks

Stacy 

12-7-18

2004 Chevy Corvette coupe

Thanks for making my dream come true i love my new VETTE 

Rayco Morales

12-5-18

2011 Chevy Suburban LT 4X4

Got a really great terms and very fair interest rate on this super clean truck. i love it

thanks

Vitor Anadre

11/23/818

2008 BMW X5 Sport PKG.

Came all they from NYC to pick this beauty X5, Thanks TAN

Anthony L

11/19/18

1998 Corvette Coupe

Been 8 months looking for Prestine Corvette C5 and Finally i found my Movie star vette here in GLOBAL AUTO SALES USA

thank you very SO much

Orly Perez 

11/11/18

2004 Nissan Maxima SL

Very easy and fast transaction SUPER SMOOTH. Thanks guys

Olivia Daniels

11-7-18

2018 Toyota Rav4

It was the best deal i got after visiting 5 dealerships i guess my lucky number is 6 

thanks a lot Tan we really appreciate it.

Maria Ordonez 

10-30-18

2006 Jeep Liberty Limited

this beautiful Jeep its going to it's new Home all the way in Saint Martin Verging Isalnds 

10/25/18

2017 Nissan Versa S

This beautiful Nissan Versa Getting shipped to its new Home in Texas.

2003 Honda CR-V

Great Experience. this is my 3rd car purchase from Global auto sales usa over the years. always been a pleasure.

Thanks

Jennifer Rocha

10-20-2018 

2006 Ford F-150 King Ranch

Great help. Great deal. Pleasure to do business with them. Stayed late to help us. Great cars to choose from. Thank you!

Carlos Abreu

10-15-2018

2007 Honda Accord Sedan

Great Customer service, I love it.

Martha Vanegas

10-13-2018

2008 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe

we came all the way from the west coast to Miami to pick this SUPER CLEAN SHARP 2008 Corvette. Great deal we got here in Global Auto Sales USA.

Thanks

Steve Hanna

10-10-2018

2017 Toyota Corolla LE

Muchas gracias por todos, me encanta mi 2017 Corollita.

Juan Silvano

10/7/2018

2018 Toyota 4Runner

This beautiful babe going to new home in Naples/

Thanks

R. c. 

10-4-18

2005 Cadillac Escalade

Great purchase super clean car. THANKS

Alex Delgado 

9-30-18

2006Honda Civic Sedan

Bought this car from Global auto sales under there Buy here Pay Here program because i couldnt get approved thru a bank due to my very low credit score, but surprisingly i got a very Fair and good deal here in Global auto i am really thankful to Tan the owner he is very fair and Honest person, God bless you sir.

Erinelda Batista 

9-25-18

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE

we are ne to the country and lucky we came to GLOBAL AUTO SALES USA, we got an amazing deal as far as price and finance terms. we were surprprised because we were thinking we will pay more APR. but nop, Global team wroked hard to give us and amazing deal, thank you people, we really appreciate you.

Eduardo Ventura

9-20-18

2009 Corvette Yellow

Love my new VETTE. For sure i got the cleanest one in the market. thanks guys

Alexandra

9-17-18

2018 Nissan Versa S

This my second Car from Global auto sales USA. simply they are the BEST.

Yoana I.

9-13-18

2007 Corvette Indy Pace edition

Thanks A lot to Global Team for Making this happen just got my DREAM CAR an indy pace car edition

Aldo Garcia

9-10-2018

2007 Suberban LT BLK

Grasiac Todos en Global auto 

Maria Matute

9-4/18

2016 Nissan Rouge S

So happy with my new Car. Thanks Tan

Kelly A.

8/30/2018

2017 Toyota Corolla LE

Carlos G.

8/25/18

2005 Dodge Ram 1500 Quad Cab

Came from Dania Beach to grab this beautiful well taken care of Truck Ram. Love it.

thanks guys.

8/10/18

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Premium

Very Happy with my NEEEWWWW Corollita 

Gracias

Juan Carlos 

8/5/18

2017 VW Jetta TSI Turbo

Very happy. 

Hector Garcia

8/1/2018

2002 Chevy Corvette Convertible

super fast, friendly and proffessional service dealership. Thanks i really appreciate it.

Juan P.

7/27/18

2005 BMW Z4

i can't believe in 45 in and out with great finace terms. Super happy

Paul G.

7/25/18

2017 VW Jetta TSI

thsi is my second car so far from this dealership, very friendly people and they work with you.

Carl L.

7/24/18

2007 Honda Civic Coupe

my father boght a car here in this dealership and he was very happy, so i came here to buy a car as well because my car was totaled, i got an amazing deal, terms and customer service. Thank you very much.

Jose A.

7/23/18

2009 Scion tC

i was in and out in less then an hour with this nice car. Thanks 

isabelino Alamo

7/20/18

2008 Pontiac Solstice

I came down from NY to grab this beautiful baby and drive back to NY. Super easy and smooth transaction thanks Mr. Tan i really appreciate you.

Barbara W.

7-12-18

2006 Ford Explorer

saw 4 cars in the same day with 3 other dealerships, but this one was the ONE. Thanks guys

Carlos P.

7/8/18

2005 Honda Accord EX

muy feliz, Gracia amigos

Christian Awad

7/7/18

2006 Dodge Charger SXT

Gracias todos en Global auto 

Jose M.

7-6-2018

2015 Hyundai Elantra GLS

The best dealer i dealt with.

John Ortega

7/4/18

2009 BMW 328i Sport Pkg.

They don't get nicer then that, i got a SUPER CLEAN BMW from here / Global auto sales usa 

Many thanks

Carlos Flores

7/3/18

2015 Hyundai Elantra SE

Tan was so helpful and cordial. He was able to work with me and find a car that best fit my needs. He is an extremely trustworthy man. And I am so happy with my experience here.

John Ortega

7/1/2018

2018 Nissan Versa SV

Got here with uber and left with new 2018 Nissan Versa with 4k Miles ONLY with $1500 Down payment and $250 a month i couldn't beleive it But its true i am driving it. Thanks Madelayne

Claudia Perez

6-25-2018 

 

2017 Jeep Compass

Super happy with my new Jeep, thanks to my Husband n Global auto Sales TEAM, they are just awesome.

Valeriia 

6/22/2018

2012 Chevy Malibu LS

Great Finance Terms and rates + a real quality cars

Julio

6-20-2018

2004 Dodge Ram SLT

Many thanks Really.

Jose Torres

6-16-18

 

2004 Honda Accord

i swear they don't get nicer then that. Thank you Global Team for the fast / great deal i got.

Nic. Martinez

6-13-18

2013 Ford Fiesta

i was in and out with an amazing car and great deal in less then one hour.

super happy

Solangel Pena

6-11-18

2002 Corvette Coupe

looking for a nice vette for a while aand i found it here in GLOBAL AUTO SALES USA

William

6-9-18

2015 Scion tC Coupe

i love my new car. Thank you guys.

Elaine G.

6-5-18

2007 BMW Z4 Sport

We were so impressed with the deal we were given on our BMW, but even more impressed with the level of customer service we received! We purchased our car by a wire transfer and flew down from Wisconsin. We were greeted at the airport and driven to the dealership. This was the smoothest transaction we ever experienced. We left with a car we loved, and a great price AND some recommendations of places to see while we were in town! We HIGHLY recommend you purchase your next vehicle here!

Jarrod P.

6-1-18

Gracias Por Todo.

Cesar Ortiz

5-31-18

2017 V.W. Jetta TSI Turbo

5-30-18

2002 Ford Escape XLS

Easy purchase, hastle free, very good experience. Highly recommend!!!

Angel Rios

5-29-18

2003 Honda Accord

got my wife a nice clean 03 Honda accord, and really Good deal. for sure we will buy all our futurre cars here. 

2004 Nissan 350z Performance

Been looking for nice one for while, its hard to come accross these cars when they are clean, but finally i found my GEM in global auto sales USA. GRACIAC!!!

Javier Luis

5-22-18

Just moved from Atlanta GA and was trying to find clean car for reasonable price, and found what exactly what you i want in Global Auto Sales USA. Thank you Tan.

Carmen S.

5-15-2018

2018 Hundai Tucson SEL

in love very much with new car.

J. Ruiz

5-318

2003 Dodge Ram 4.7L V8

Thanks Guys you been really Helpfull Big time.

4-27-18

2004 Autdi TT Turbo

Gerson Happy with his new Car

Gerson. G.

5-22-18

2015 Hyundai Accent GLS

Fatin T.

4-17-18

2012 Nissan Versa S

4-10-18

2017 Nissan Sentra SV

Francis Mora

4-5-18

2005 Scion XA

3-27-18

2002 Mercedes C320

3-26-18

2000 Ford Ranger

3/24/2018

2012 Chevy Camaro LS

23-3-18

2007 Toyota Highlander

3-20-18

2004 Jaguar

3-17-18

2008 Corolla LE

3-13-18

2007 Nissan Murano SL

3-9-18

2004 Jaguar X-Type

3-2-18

2004 Jeep Liberty Sport

2-26-18

2009 Chevy Malibu LS

2-24-18

2010 Nissan Rouge S

2-22-18

2001 Corvette Silver

Juan Sotolongo

2-20-18

2007 Honda Civic Coupe

2-15-18

2000 Corvette Coupe

this is my second corvette. love this place most quality cars ever.

Manny

2-10-18

2017 Nissan Altima Sv

Finally found an honest dealership. will buy all my futur cars from hereeeeeeeee.

Mar.

2-9-18

2017 Corolla LE

Love this place very professional and he helps and works with very well 👍👍

​Jean Carlos

2-8-18

2004 Dodge Ram Hemi 5.7L

went to 4 dealerships before stoping here at Global auto sales usa, they gave me the best deal ever.

Pas. H.

2-6-18

2004 Acura TL

was doubting between Acura or Honda Coupe went to Global auto and they have both cars test drove both with pushing sale, Very nice professional people. so finally i got this beautiful Acura and super happy with it. Thanks

Joseph

2-5-18 

2017 Nissan Versa SV

i traded my 2007 Murano for this new car thanks guys

1-31-18

2007 BMW 530 i

Just came down from Jacksonville florida and got me a 2007 bmw 5 series in great condition ..the service given is remarkable ..tge entire staff is warm and friendly .....good people....i don't regret coming this far it's worth it and I will come again.

Kwesi Daly

1-19-18

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Manny and the wife happy with new Jeep

2000 Ford Explorer XLS

Bought the car with no haggle no hassle no GAMES what so ever, every this was clear and up front, i really appriciate such a good business.

Thanks a lot 

1 - 11 - 2018

Santiago SotoMayor

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS

Traded in my car and got this beautiful car. very satisfied with the deal and customer servive. by far is the best dealer i delt with.

Emilio Toledo

1 / 6 / 2018

2017 VW Jetta TSI Turbo

Saved a lot of thousands buying from Global Auto Sales USA. the car is 2017 with full factory warrantyas good as new, but the price is much cheaper then the VW dealer.

Thanks

1 - 4 - 2018

Marvin Aguilar

 

 

2016 VW JETTA TSI TURBO

Mi experiencia fue espectacular, un trato super bueno. Llegue desesperada y sali con un buen carro, bueno, bonito y barato, y con mucha flexibilidad para el down. Lo recomiendo 100% no vayan a otro, pq aqui lo encuentras todo sin importar tu credito!!!! Graciasss  Madelayne por tu trabajo y esmero estoy super HAPPY

​Maritza Garcia

 

2010 HONDA CIVIC EX COUPE

I looked at 2 cars before this one and for SURE it was the cleanest one of the 3 i looked at, this dealership does have really nice clean cars.

Santiago Sardina

12-12-17

 

2002 FORD EXPLORER XLT

45 MINUTES ONLY, THEN I WAS OUT OF THE DOOR WITH GREAT CAR... THANKS GUYS FOR ALL YOUR HELP.

CANDACE DONOVAN  

2017 Hyundai Santa FE Sport

I Am Very Hapy, Thanks A Lot.

Carlos

11-22-2017

2008 Nissan Altima S

My father bought a car here in Global Auto Sales and he recommended them to me, and i am very glad i came here amazing customer servive and super good deals 

Daniel Wooten

11-15-2017

2009 Mercedes Benz C300

Bought this beautiful mercedes From these guys in Global Auto Sales, Very happy with my purchase. Thanks A Lot.

John Mckay

11-10-2017

2005 Honda Mini Van

Thanks to Manny and Tan for that great mini van. very happy with the deal.

Christian

10-13-2017

i was looking for a clean weekender Corvette, looked at several ones, but i found that Gorgues one here in Global Auto Sales USA. they are very knowledgeable about Corvettes, and the Owner Tan is a corvette lover and driver for ever. if you are looking for a corvette i recommend you go straight over there they cary a very clean selection of corvettes.

Thanks a lot Tan

James Sanchez

10-9-17 

2007 Jeep Commander 4X4

Traded in my old jeep for this beatiful monster V8  4X4. i love it.

Thanks guys

10-7-17

2016 Nissan Rogue S

Very happy with the car and customer service.

Noleida Valero

10-5-17

2008 Porsche Boxster Limited Edition

Tylor Adam

10-4-2017

2007 BMW 328i

Muchas Gracias Por Todo.

George La Hana

10-2-207

2002 Chevy Impala LS

Got really a good deal and 5 starts customer services. Many thanks.

Luis G.

9-27-2017 

2005 Mercedes C- Class C230

ABSOLUTELY HATE CAR LOTS AND DEALERS BECAUSE OF HOW THEY SCAM AND LIE TO THEIR CUSTOMERS BUT ON TODAY I JUST GAVE THIS DEAL EVERY DIME I OWNED JUST TO PURCHASE A CAR FROM HIM TODAY BECAUSE THIS MAN IS TRULY A MAN AFTER GOD'D OWN HEART!! HE IS A TRUE MAN OF GOD BY ALL ACCOUNTS AND FOR THAT I'LL REFER ANYONE WHO'S LOOKING TO BUY A CAR TO HIM AND ONLY HIM!!!
THANK YOU "GLOBAL AUTO SALES USA" AND MAY GOD CONTINUE TO BLESS YOU AND YOURS!!

Laronda Robinso

9-26-2017

2007 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER

Great experience. Negotiated a fair price and even up priced my trade in car so I may get more money out of what I was giving. Great guy helped a lot!

Alexis Brohman

9-23-2017

2008 Corvette Coupe

Glad to be into this new 1 owner vette. Very Happy. Thanks

Andrew J.

9-4-2017

2015 Nissan Altima S

Great Finance rates and terms, Very satisfied with the deal i did. Thanks Global Team.

Damaris Lopez

8/30/2017

2010 Mini Cooper Coupe

"Getting my mini right now! YAYYYYY . Tan is the BEST"

Mandy

8-17-2017

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe

i can't be happier then that, many thanks to you of you guys.

Judith Maldonado

8/1/2017

2008 Mini Cooper Blue

Tan helped me buy my first purchased car, a teal blue Mini Cooper and I couldn't be happier! Worked with me and was very professional. In and out in one day! Very happy.

Laura Melendez

7-31-2017

2000 Corvette Coupe

Stanley is very happy taking delivery of his new corvette.

Stan O.

7-26-2017

2016 Dodge Charger SE

went to few dealers trying to get approved for finance and no luck and then i came to Global Auto Sales USA and they did MAKE it happen in no time i can't believe it i got the car what i want with no pushy sales what so ever and great fair finance terms and interest rate. Got a real good deal. thanks Guys i really appreciate it.

Ramon Morales

7/17/2017

2016 Toyota corolla LE Premium

People here are very honest and professional, very good prices, and excellent service. Totally recommended

Diego Perez

7-8-2017

 

2011 Toyota Tundra

Got a deal i can't refuse, Thanks Global Team made my drem come true.

Dionelli

6-27-2017

 

1999 Corvette Coupe

Jesus with his new Vette, enjoying the ride. Thanks

6/5/2017

2010 mini cooper

This our second xar from Global Auto Sales USA in less then 2 years, very very happy with my new cute car. many thanks

Yohana Valdes

6/7/2017

2007 Cadillac Escalade

Happy with the car, flew from NYC to Miami to get that beautiful Cadi.

Greg Kuch

6/16/2017

2013 Hyundai Sonata

Feliz con mi compra, les recomiendo Global Auto Sales USA para su proxima compra de auto. 

Yudith Pimentel

 

2015 Ford Mustang convertible

Traded in my 2013 Sonata for this very clean 2015 Mustang, got very fair trade value for my car higher then other 3 dealers offer Global Auto Sales USA gave me an offer that i can't say no to, on both cars my trade and my new car i bought. Very happy. Thank you.

Vicente Silva

5/16/2017

2016 Chevy Corvette Stingray

flew down from New york to buy this beautiful Stingray Vette, got and amazing deal and great finance terms, Thanks Tan i really appreciate all your help.

Rollyne Deallie

5/12/17

2010 Mini Cooper Coupe

Just moved from France to Miami, a friend of mine who moved before purchsed a car here in Global Auto Sales USA and recommended Me to come here because she was so happy with the car she bought, and i did came and all i can say i am Really Happy with experience and the deal i got was an amazing deal, thank you very much Global Auto Sales USA Team.

No

2008 Jeep Liberty Sport

This is my 3rd car i purchased over the last 3 years from Global Auto Sales USA and always the same GREAT experience, Great deals.

Thank you guys.

Jennifer Rocha

4-25-20

2009 MINI Cooper 2dr Hatchback

LES RECOMIENDO GLOBAL AUTO SALES USA, MUY PROFESIONALES Y BUENOS PRECIOS .. FELIZ CON MI COMPRA.

 

MARIBEL TORRES

04/11/2017

2009 Dodge Journey SXT

ESTOY COMPRANDO AQUI EN  GLOBAL AUTO SALES USA UN 2009 DODGE JOURNEY.  EL SERVICIO ES MUY BUENO LAS PERSONAS QUE NOS ATENDIERON  MUY AMABLES Y MUY PROFESIONALES , UNA EXPERIENCIA MUY BUENA PRINCIPALMENTE QUE LE AYUDAN CON LA COMPRA Y PRESTAMO. FELIZ CON MI COMPRA LE RECOMIENDO ESTE DEALER.

 

CESAR A CUADRA

04/08/2017

2006 Scion Tc Coupe

Thanks guys i really love my new car.

Chalas, Albert

4/3/2017

2005 Nissan Altima S

Very fast and easy deal i did here at Global Auto Sales USA. Thanks a lot.

Vaclav Cernosek

4/3/2017

2016 Hyundai Sonata SE

Best deal in town, the owner Tan is great, honest and professional !! Many thanks.

Emiliano Ruiz

4-2-2017

2016 Dodge Challenger SXT

The best purchase in 15 years in this country thank you very much friend Julio Loyal and so do Tan Tarawneh recommend them 1000 %... bought 2 cars within 2 days in a row from them one for me and another to my friend. thank you.

Juan Carlos Medina

4-1-2017

 

2016 Nissan Versa S

New to the country, got a rocomendation from a fried who purchased here before and it was very good recomendation, very happy with the car and the deal i got, Thanks Global auto sales USA

Claudia Zuniga

3-31-2017

2005 BMW Z4

Super happy with my new Z4, very smooth and easy to do business with. i highly recommend this dealership.

Thanks Madelayne

Josefina W.

3-29-2017

2012 Toyota Camry LE

Execelente atencion, muy feliz 100% recomendados.

Dunia Chalhoub
3-21-2017

2016 Toyota Corolla

Driving of with my new 2016 Toyota corolla I must say I am very pleased with the service here at Global Auto sales Manny my sales man was great at getting me the car I wanted & Madelayne with finance made sure I got a great deal. Very happy customer.

ROSIBELIA TEJEDA
03/10/2017

2016 VW Jetta

Muy buen servicio y atencion del personal en la compra de mi Nuevo Jetta 2016. Se lo recomiendo Global Auto sales USA

Evan Soriano
03/06/2017

2015 Toyota Corolla

Really happy with my purchase from Global Auto Sales USA, love my new Toyota Corolla.

Yiraida Santiago
02/28/2017

2016 NISSAN ALTIMA

Buen Dealer, la atencion es especial, buen trato por parte de Tan y Madelayne, me aprobaron en menos de dos horas, se lo recomiendo a los que no tengan el credito tan Bueno. Gracias por la ayuda.

Carlos A Viant
02/17/2017 

2015 Hyundai Elantra

My experience was good. I have no complaints. Great service at Global Auto Sales USA

Ashely Selenne  Alonzo
01/31/2017

2004 BMW 325i

I'm very happy that I found my new car this BMW 325i Thank you very much Global Auto. .!

Hiro Terada
1/25/2017

2016 Hyundai Sonata SE

Vine de Panama  a comprarle un carro a mi hijo visitando varios dealership, siendo este el mas conflia, amable, y desolvencia rapida.


Eduardo Garcia

2008 Jeep Liberty Sport Edition

This is my second car from Global Auto Sales USA and the second time is like the first time GREAT deal and GREAT Car and GREAT Customer service. Many thanks guys

Flavie Michel
1-20-2017

2006 Mercedes Sport

I fall in love with beautiful car once I saw it, had a great experience in Global Auto Sales USA. Thanks.

Edgar Sotomayor
1-15-17

2010 Mercedes ML 350

my second time ( My second car in 1 year 1 for me and 1 for my wife ) here and it was great, just like the first time. I definitely recommend this dealer to all of you!!!
Many thanks
Alejandro Mirabal
12-28-2016

2004 BMW 325i

Very happy with our my new BMW , i really loved the experience here, i highly recommend this dealership.

Thanks
Lissett Del Rosario
 

2009 Mustang Convertible

great place to buy a car. great customer service. Helped me find the best financing to fit my budget.


David Antia

2011 HYNDAI SONATA

FELIZ CON LA COMPRA DE MI HYUNDAI SONATA 2011.  EXCELENTE SERVICIO AL CLIENTE Y LOS MEJORES PRECIOS EN SUS AUTOS.

ALAIN MENDEZ
11/28/2016

2007 Mini Cooper S

Jamie & Lucy is happy with the New Mini Cooper.


11/27/16

2014 Chevy Sonic LT

I bought a car there and I'm very happy about it. Great customer service! I definitely recommend the garage :-)


Charlotte Dibon
11/25/2016

2016 Hyundai Sonata SE

Super happy with my New 2016 Sonata.
Thanks

Ivan Jesus
11/24/2016

2015 Hyundai Elantra

Thank You to the Wonderful Staff at Global Auto Sales USA. They where able to help me in to my New Car!!! very Excited.. ;))))

Jesse W Taylor
11/19/16

2015 Hyundai Santa FE

Excellent service.. really happy with the car.

John Ardila
10-28-2016

2016 VW Jetta Tsi

I couldn't be happier with my new Jetta, I will definitely not be going to any franchise dealers any more. I saved so much money on the same exact car.

Joanna O Ruiz
9/19/2016

2016 nissan altima

The experience was very pleasant and the services was very good.

Maximo Carretero
09/16/2016

2014 Hyundai Accent

   Debo agradecer enormemente a cada unos de los trabajadores de Global Auto Sales que desde que llegue me brindaron todo el apoyo,el cual el mismo dia me pude lleve el carro,de una forma rapida y con un buen precio.

Sixto Sanchez
09/12/2016

2005 Toyota Corolla

Exelente atencion quede muy satifecho tienen muy Buenos vehiculos los recomiendos buen precio.

Yosman Rivas
9/12/2016

2016 HYUNDAI SANFA FE

Bueno puedo decir que hice una buena compra ya que me lleve el auto que me gustaba, en el precio que se ajusto a mi presupuesto, y el trato y el profecionalismo fue a la altura de la compra. Recomiendo Global Auto Sales USA a todo aquel que desee un buen auto y en un buen precio. 


08/17/2016
Ruben Garcia.

1997 Ford Mustang

I love my new Mustang. thanks Guys.

Amy Gonzalez
8-11-2016

2015 CHRYSLER 200

Got this beautiful New style C200 from Global Auto, was very nice experience, we are really happy with this deal.
Thanks madelayne

Gladys Paz
8/10/16 

2008 Volkswagen Beetle

Muy satisfecho con la compra.Madelayne muy atenta, recomiendo a otras personas que pasen por este dealer y veran la atencion al cliente y los precios, gracias.

Carlos F Machado
08/06/2016

2005 FORD ESCAPE

Very easy experience, no games no hidden fees, got the same price advertise online and a $150 discount.
very happy with my purchase.
Thanks

Gustavo Olivares
8/6/2016

2016 Chevy Cruze LT

Masterful Salesman. Gives you anything you want. Got an Amazing Finance deal here in Global Auto Sales. Thanks Tan.

Raul Cruz
7/30/2016

2015 Toyota Corolla LE

Great finance options, quality cars, pleasure doing business with Global Auto Sales USA
Thanks

Elisa S.
6-23-16

2006 Range Rover Sport

Got great deal and super clean car. Very happy with my purchase.
Thanks A lot Guys.

Tori N.
7/27/2016

2001 Mazda

What a nice car for great deal. love my Mazda.
Thanks Global

Adrian
7/25/2016

2016 Hyundai Sonata SE

Great service, great price A+ dealership.
Highly Recommended.  

Mo Jewani
6-28-2016

2008 Honda Civic

Car is awesome! Looks new and was easy to find. Great customer service and the place has a nice vibe to it. Lots of options to choose from. 

Manuel J Arias
Bryan Dario Arias
06/23/2016

2007 Mini Cooper

Just bought my daughter her first car! Great experience we love the car and the service was great and great prices couldnt be happier!

ElvisTomlinson
6/11/2016

2008 Dodge Caravan SXT

I recently purchased a car from Tan (2008 Dodge Grand Caravan - Minivan). He offered me a great deal and I felt very safe purchasing from his dealer. Tan is upfront and seems to operate his business honestly. I will be in need of 2 other minivans in the near future and will definitely go back to him to purchase them.

Abraham N.
6-3-2016

2005 BMW Z4

Easy simple process, and friendly customer service.

Bryan Adams
06/01/2016

2010 FORD MUSTANG CONVERTIBLE

Super easy deal, every thing was clear from the phone to signing the papers. very happy.
Many thanks

Twinkle Occues
5-12-2016

2007 BMW 328I

MI EXPERIENCIA COMO CLIENTE MUY BUENA EL TRATO ES PERFECTO Y LOS PRECIOS Y LOS INTERESES TAMBIEN ME VOY MUY CONTENTO .

JORGE LUIS DELGADO

2014 Nissan Altima

Muy buena compra y estoy satisfecho con la compra .

Amaury Fernandez
05/07/2016

2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS

very smooth and easy transaction, in and out within less then an hour with a great car and very fair finance deal.
Thanks
Jorge Sanchez
5-2-2016

2009 Toyota Camry SE

Easy and fair finance, great experience from A to Z. Thanks
Alain Solis
4-24-2016

2007 Honda Odyssey EX

Very happy with my new car. thank you very much.
Carolina Garcia
4-21-2016

2009 Mercedes Benz C300

Got a great deal from Global auto sales USA on this sweet Mercedes Benz C300. Thanks Guys. I really appreciate it.
Odilver Fuentes
4-15-2016

2008 Corvette

I had a great experience, Tan, was very knowledgeable about the car and kind. He answered any question I had and made helpful suggestions for me to get the best loan rates and insurance. I would defiantly recommend buy your next car from here.
Daniel De Leon
4-12-2016

2004 Jeep Liberty Sport

Very nice people here in Global Auto Sales USA great price and very professional team. thanks
Flavie Chloe
4/6/16

2007 VW Beetle

DESDE EL MOMENTO QUE LLEGUE, RECIBI UN EXCELENTE TRATO, TODO EL PERSONAL AMABLE. ME EXPLICARON TODAS LAS OPCIONES DISPONIBLES QUE TENIA. EL PROCESO FUE UNO EXEPCIONAL EN TODO MOMENTO. ESTOY MUY COMPLACIDA CON EL PROCESO, Y LO MAS IMPORTANTE SALI CON EL CARRO QUE TANTO NECESITABA.

Alondra Torres
4/7/2016

2008 Ford Mustang

I came to buy a convertible mustang and they were very atencious and concerned since the begining. even helping me to find the best quotation for the insurance.

The car has to have minor repairs and a oil change, but he will be responsible for paying these expenses.

Mariana Bif

3-17-2016

2004 Nissan 350z

Muy buen trato,todos muy amables y servicio rapido ...y sali con el carro que queria....lo recomiendo 100%!!!!!!


Danny Lopez
03/14/2016

2006 Jeep Gr. Cherokee

Smooth deal, fair and professional. Many thanks

Irial o neill

3-12-2016

2008 Mini Cooper

great price, quality car, very happy. Thanks Madelayne.

Maey Petrie

3-5-2016

2004 Chevrolet Corvette

very easy to deal with . looking forward to my new experience  will be back, thanks Tan.

Peter Charles Potvin

3-11-2016

 

2006 HYUNDAI TUCSON

THE EXPERIENCE WITH TAN AND MADELAYNE WAS ABOSOLUTELY AMAZING. HARDWORKING FOR THE BEST DEAL POSSIBLE.

MARIO RIVERA
02/26/2016

2007 BMW 328i

Super happy with my second purchase from Global Auto Sales USA. Great cars and deals as always.
Thanks guys

Marcio Gomes
2/24/2016

2012 Toyota Corolla LE

I had a great experience. everyone that worked here was friendly and patient with me. I would definitely recommend someone here. thank you Miss Madelayne and Mr Tan for all you have done.

Didi wells
2/24/16

2007 Toyota Corolla LE

I would highly recommend Global Auto Sales USA to all of my friends and family. Especially Madelayne she is very professional and very pleasant the process was very easy and fast. We are very happy with their services and will definitely be back here again in the future to buy from them again. Their cars are very clean and well maintained. Thank you guys for making it a GREAT experience.


2/16/2016

2005 Corvette Coupe

From the moment I first contacted Tan he was the most professional person I could have hoped for.
Madelayne is the sweetest person also and helped me even get insurance. This was as smooth as one can hope for and I would definitely be back to buy another car for me or my family. The cars here in Global Auto Sales USA are in the best condition I have seen and I have seen a lot. Thank you guys you are the best.

Miguel Naranjo

2-5-2016

2008 Mercedes-Benz

Good Service and willing to help you out, would definitely recommend Global Auto Sales USA.

Brandon Washburn

01/28/2016

2000 Toyota Camry

Gracias por toda la ayuda feliz con mi carro. Les recomiendo Global Auto Sales USA.

Erick Sierra
01/20/2016

2006 Volkswagen New Beetle

Fast, friendly and secure are the words that recap  my experience with Global Auto Sales USA. 
So, let's schedule a meeting with them and talk directly with Madelayne, I am truly bet you that will find what you are looking for!


Diana Morales

1-15-2015

2015 Toyota Corolla LE

easy in easy out
made it easy to due business
will send people and be back for my next car
Thanks

Keith Elliott
1-7-2015

2014 Toyota Corolla LE

my experience was amazing tan is very nice everything was perfect very pleasant I would buy many cars from this company any time


Joanna Ester Corti
1-9-2016

2010 FORD MUSTANG CONVERTIBLE

Great Buy and Great Service. All perfect. I will recommend Global Auto Sales USA and Tan Tarawneh to all my friends looking for a new car.
Ricardo Goncalves 
1-5-2016

2005 HONDA CIVIC

ESTAMOS MUY SATISFECHOS POR EL BUEN SERVICIO.

LEOBEL ACOSTA PEREZ
12-26-2015


Recommend to everyone

I recommend GLOBAL AUTO SALES to everyone, the dealer is very kind, the business is easy and fast. I am very happy with them.


Vannesa De Paulo
12 / 7 / 2015

2013 Nissan Altima S

Did a search for 2 months and finally got the one. very fair prices and finance terms. Thanks Tan you are the best.

Rodolfo Turrini
11/19/2015

2009 VW Jetta

Thanks Madelayne it was pleasure to deal with you. super happy with my new car.

Antonio Perez
11/17/2015

2012 Honda Civic EX

Amazing customer services and great terms on finance, very happy with my deal.
Thanks

Manuel Santodomingo
11 / 14 / 2015

2014 CHEVY CRUZE

Les recomiendo Global Auto Sales USA para su compra de autos. Buena atencion y el prestamo bien rapido.

Pavel Medina

2008 VW Beeetle

So So Happy!!!

Sabrina Berrego
11 / 7 / 2015

2007 BMW 328 Sport.

The Best word to say in my case...is Thank you very much.
Great customer service, deals and finance. I highly recommend this dealership to everyone.

Juan Carlos Salas
10-30-2015

Great Deal!

Great service! Tan and his staff was very friendly. Got a great deal on a 09 Yaris. Would recommend!

Brian Alonso
10-28-2015

2008 Ford Mustang Coupe

Ha sido una experiencia muy buena ,el financiamiento super rapido ,la atencion maravillosa ,,cuando me valla a comprar otro coche sin duda volvere.

Alex Hernandez
Yamarys Rodriguez
10/20/2015

2006 Jeep Gr. Cherokee

So happy with my purchase and the customer service. I recommend this dealership to anyone.
Thanks a lot.
Earlene Stringer
9-29-2015

2007 Toyota Camry Hybrid

I've found this experience to be pleasant and acquired a car that will suit my needs. I'll consider future purchases with this dealership.

Israel Medina
9-19-2015

2007 BMW X5

Great dealership. very helpful advice from staff and they were very patient and willing to answer and explain whatever questions I had. their prices are very reasonable. Thanks a lot guys.
Isaac Afetornu
09/17/2015

2012 Nissan Altima

Great experience from A to Z, the what you see online that's what you pay. Very Honest.

Thanks

Idalia Perez

9-9-2015

2005 Chevrolet Corvette Conv.

It was a pleasure doing business with you guys . Madelayne was awesome she guided me through everything she was extremely friendly. the transaction went very smooth.

 

Teresa Pantaleon and Rene Pantaleon

08/19/2015

2009 Ford Mustang

I was very satisfied with my purchase and even happier with the service here. Very friendly community and fantastic deals. Highly recommended :). 


- Horacio Paradiso

8/14/2015

2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS

Did my research on the car I was looking for. I went to multiple lots and I can say this place was relaxing because nobody was down my throat in my face trying to make a sale. I got the best possible deal with my credit issues and I walked out happy. My saleswomen was awesome and sweet worked to get me the best deal I am a happy camper got my Sonota for a great deal. Thank you Madelayne for your help and I advise everyone to come take a look and ask for Madelayne thanks again.

Terrance Raymonvil

8/11/2015

 

 

2014 Ford Fusion SE

My overall experience was awesome. I have no complaints . The employees treated me with great respect. I love my new car . thank you so much global auto sales USA.

Maricela Lara

8/8/2015

2008 Nissan Versa

Very nice car buying experience, not pushy salesman, car needed a minor repair, and it was repaired prior to the car leaving the shop.  No dealership fees, definitely will recommend.  

Mich Quintero

8/4/2015

2009 Toyota Corolla LE

Gracias a Global Auto Sales USA pude comprar mi auto, la atencion fue excelente y me ayudaron en todo momento. Les recomiendo este dealer para la compra de su proximo auto.

Nelson Fombellida

08/03/2015

2009 Mini Cooper

We got an amazing deal and great customer service. We really appreciate what Global Auto Sales Team did for us in the process of purchase our new cute Mini Cooper. THANKS

Katia Del Rio

7/27/2015

2002 Audi TT Turbo

Super Happy with my new car. Thank you so much guys you are the best.

Raymond De Armas

7/25/2015

2006 Ford Mustang Convertible

So very happy to have found this place!! The customer service is extraordinary! Very helpful staff. They actually want to help you and make sure for a fact that you get the greatest deal possible. Thank you very much guys. You guys are the best! I have already recommended friends of mine to come by and pick up a new ride!!

Saige Vicente

7/24/2015

2014 Toyota Corolla LE

Me dieron una atencion muy buena, me llevo un auto casi nuevo con garantia, estoy muy contento con la compra, les recomiendo Global Auto Sales a todo el que este buscando un buen auto de uso a un buen precio.

Fernando Esponda

7 / 20 / 2015

.  

 

2013 Toyota Yaris

This dealership was extremely helpful in finding me a good car. They were very friendly and courteous. There were no hidden fees and they were up front about the cost.
Nicholas Bernal
7/16/2015

2003 JEEP LIBERTY

Very Happy Customer. A+

Thanks

Bernadette Russell

7/4/2015

2006 Honda Civic EX

Great service! great people! wonderful service! 10/10 would recommend.

Joshua Gonzales

07/11/2015

2006 FORD FUSION

FUE BUENA LA EXPERIENCIA Y PIENSO QUE BUENA LA COMPRA, MUY AMABLES Y NICE. ESPERO REGRESAR ALGUN DIA.  

GRACIAS

A0LEJANDO

7/11/2015

2005 Hyundai Tucson

EL TRATO Y LOS SERVICIOS EN ESTE LUGAR SON EXCELENTES HHGHG,RAPIDOS EFICIENTES Y EDUCADOS MUY SERIOS Y PROFECINALES. GRACIAS

KHADAFIL & ADISLEY

7/10/2015 

2003 JEEP LIBERTY

MY EXPERIENCE WAS AWESOME HERE AT THE DEALER SHIP THEY GAVE ME A GREAT DEAL ON THE CAR I WANTED.EVERYONE WAS REALLY NICE AND PROFESSIONAL.AND WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY TO HELP ME.AND TREATED ME .WITH ALOT OF RESPECT...I WOULD ALWAYS COME HERE IN THE FUTURE FOR MY NEXT CAR ..THANK YOU SO MUCH GLOBAL AUTO SALES USA..FOR EVERYTHING YOU HAVE DONE FOR ME TODAY..SINCERELY

LEO RODRIGUEZ...

7/3/2015

2006 Ford Mustang

IT WAS GOOD, I WAS SCARED AT THE BEGINING BECAUSE IT WAS MY FIRST TIME BUYING A CAR IN A DEALER BUT THEY HELP ME OUT, VERY HAPPY. THANKS GUYS.

 

NELSON J MARTIN

6/30/2015

2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS

Estoy  muy agradecida con eld trato q me diero y como explicaron todo. Y muy  feliz con todo.

               GRACIAS  JEANNETTE AUGUSTO ..

                        6 - 24 - 2015

2007 CORVEETE

GREAT SERVICE LOVE THE CREW SUPER HAPPY WITH MY NEW CORVETTE.
JESUS VIDAL
06/17/2015

2007 BMW 328i

VERY NICE PERSON, WILLING TO WORK WITH YOU, GREAT PRICES.

Kaitlyn Torres

6 / 11 / 2015 

2008 MERCEDES C300 AMG

GRACIAS AL DEALER GLOBAL AUTO SALES USA VI EL CARRO QUE YO BUSCABA Y QUE ME GUSTABA Y BUENO FINALMENTE GRACIAS A ELLOS ME AYUDARON Y LO PUDE CONPRAR ESTOY MUY SATISFECHO POR EL CARRO Y MUY AGRADECIDO GRACIAS A ELLOS YA DISFRUTO DE MI MERCEDES BENZ C350 COMO YO LO QUERIA.

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS

Mi experiencia en Global Auto Sales dealer fue magnifica buen trato y en todo momento me ayudaron en todas mi inquietudes de compra, encontre los precios de los autos muy Buenos y economicos y encontre el auto que estaba buscando, gracias a Global Auto Sales me voy contento y con el auto que buscaba. 
Alejando Mirabal
5 / 26 / 2015

2005 Ford Mustang GT

My name is George Torres and I found a Mustang GT ! Great service and care for the customers !

Thanks a lot guys

George Torres

5/23/2015

2004 Hyundai Santa FE

As soon as we arrived they had already started getting my new vehicle out and ready. There was no waiting or anything. Customer service was excellent- there was no question on cleaning up the car to make it look perfect and helping us replace our tags without any fuss. I will for sure send customers this way. Workers were friendly and respectful.

Richard Phelps

5-22-2015

2005 Jeep Liberty

Tan is very helpful and very accommodating. I asked to for a Sunday appointment and he didn't hesitate. Very patient and a man of his word. He's not like all other salesman that will push you to buy a car. Easy credit approval as well. Thanks TAN.

Mila Asistio

5/11/2015

 

 

 

2001 CORVETTE

This is my dream car and Global Auto Sales made my dream TRUE.

Got the car financed thru Global Auto Sales, the rates was great as well as the down payment was very reasonable $2500 Only to drive of the lot with this beauty.

Thanks a lot guys you are the best.

David DaSilva

4/30/2015

 

 

2005 Corolla LE

WELL, I WANT  TO   SAY  THANK  FOR  EVERYTHING .  YUOR  COMPANY HELP  ME  IN  ALL THE  THINGHS  I  NEED  TO  BUY  THE  CAR   THAT  I  NEED.....THANK  YOU  SO   MUCH.

MANUEL GIL

5/9/15

2013 Toyota Corolla

Thank you for the nice car, may God bless you.

Irma Geuvara

4/23/2015

2007 Toyota Camry LE

Very Very Happy with car, price and customer service. Thank you guys.

Jose Ramirez

4/17/2015

2008 Honda Civic

I am new to the country and its hard to get financed due lack of credit history, went to shop around for a car and no luck to get financed, a friend of mine recommended Global Auto Sales, Went there with a hope to get a car as I am starting new Job and I need a car, and YES Global Auto Sales Make it happen and I got a very nice car for $2000 down Payment. I am very thankful to Global Team and specially to the Owner Tan as he did help a lot. Thank you guys.

Louis. A

4-15-2015  

2007 Hyundai Santa FE

Went to Global Auto Sales USA noon time so this beautiful car got financed with great terms and in 1 hour I was out of the lot driving my new car... it was great Experience..

Thanks

Damaris Mancebo

4-9-2015

2006 Mustang Convertible

Went with my husband to look at this beauty, car was exactly as described in the Autotrader AD, the owner Tan was a very nice person he helped us in the doing the finance deal with great terms.

Thanks  A Lot.

Ilia Herrera & Heliberto.

4-7-2015

 

2007 BMW 328i

Got the best deal in town, super happy. Thanks Tan.

Marcio Gomes

3-27-15

2014 Chevy Cruze

We love our new 2014 Chevy Cruze LT, we got  best price in town. Thank you guys.

Eduardo & Maydlin

3-17-2015

2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS

This 2012 Sonata is Sweet, we came from Naples FL after we saw the car online and we talked to the owner Tan and he was very honest and describes the car to us as if we were standing next to it. We drove the next morning to Miami and we did the finance deal and got a great rate and great price that we couldn't find on the west coast, we drove back home to Naples with our new car and we are VERY HAPPY.

Thanks Tan.

Mirlande & Edain

3-16-2015

2013 Cadillac ATS

They don't get nicer then this one. I love it.

Thank you very much TAN.

Alexander Kimppel

2/24/2015 

2005 Corolla LE

I needed a new car after I sold my old car, went to Global Auto Sales and I found a very good car in a decent condition and great price. Thanks You Guys.

Hilda Sanchez

2-17-2015

2006 Jeep Gr. Cherokee

Very nice car I love it..... thanks TAN ;)

ILARIA CHIACCI

2 / 14 / 2015

2013 Nissan Altima S

Bought this 2013 Altima From Global Auto Sales USA, got the great deal on the car it self and great interest rate as well. me and my family very happy with our new car.

Thanks Tan

Reinier Perez

2-4-2015

2005 Beetle

Got this nice Bug from Global Auto Sales USA... Very Happy.

Thanks

1-31-2015

Pablo Castellanos

Traded my car with Global Auto Sales USA and a nice 2006 Camry, trade value was very fair even more the CarMax in $500 me and my wife was very happy with every thing.

Thanks Guys

Pablo Castellanos

1-12-15

Sherrie

I came in looking for a car and expected it to go the same way as all the other dealerships. I wasn't expecting Tan to be such a nice and straightforward guy! My experience overall was great from start to finish. Thanks Tan for helping get the car I want and need!

Sherrie Kirk

1-10-2015

2003 BMW Z4

From looking at the car till driving of the lot it was GREAT experience. Very professional, honest and straight forward dealing. Thanks TAN.

Olimpio R.

1-5-1-2015

2009 Corvette

They can't get nicer then this one. Super happy with my new beautiful 2009 Chevy Corvette ZHZ Convertible what I bought from Global Auto Sales USA.

Thanks

Ricardo Rodriguez

11-28-2014 

Daniel Nogues

Thanks Tan you are the man, love my new 2013 Mustang Convertible.

Honest, Fair and Professional.

 

Daniel Nogues

12 - 30 - 2014 

2006 VW JETTA

Thanks For the nice Jetta 2006 Great deal super happy.

For sure buying the second car from here ( Global Auto Sales USA )

Ruben D'Paula

12 / 24 / 2014

2007 Toyota Rav4

Many thanks Tan with your help to get financed super fast and in great terms, we really appreciate it.

 

Taoufek Zahry

12-8-14

2007 MINI COOPER

Beautiful Mini Cooper I love it.

Thanks

Angela Cring

12-1-14

2007 Jeep Liberty

I bought this nice car for my Mother I been shopping for a week now and I found this nice car in a very fair price in Global Auto Sales USA. Many Thanks.

Roberto Polo

11 / 23 / 2014

Happy Cris

Got this cutie from Global Auto sales I am first time buyer and never thought I would get approved for a loan since I never had any credit history BUT Global Auto sales USA Made it happen and I got approved in 15 minutes and 1 hours I was driving my new car with great deal. so so so happy. THANKS GUYS.

Cristian Blanco

11 - 15 - 2014

Ana Elias

I traded my car and got this 2014 Toyota Yaris Le and i was very happy with price and the trade value and the customer service.
I recommend this dealership to everyone. A+++++

Ana Elias

10 - 16 - 2014

2013 Nissan Altima S

Got this great 2013 Nissan Altima S from Global Auto Sales USA and i am glad i did, after comparing the car market prices i found the best deal over here in Global, Thanks Guys


Alexander E Smalls
10 - 7 - 2014

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit

Thanks to Mr. Tan the owner of Global Auto Sales USA for all his in purchasing this beautiful rare Jeep Summit, i bought this car for export and i am not in USA the car was as described exactly when it got here to middle east. he also helped me in every thing from A to Z from buying to export documentation to shipping. Many thanks and for sure we will deal again very soon.

Dr. Sherko H.
10-4-2014

2005 Mercedes Benz C230 Kompressor

Bought this car from Global Auto Sales USA and shipped it to Paraguay and very happy with the car, price and customer service. 
Pleasure doing business with you.

Thank you.

9 - 25 - 2014

2006 Range Rover Sport

we bought this car sight unseen we saw it over the internet we live live in VA, we spoke to the owner his name mr. Tan he was very honest and professional so wired the money to the dealership account and we just got the car up here in VA and it was 100% as described.

Thanks Tan

Elias H.
09 - 24 - 2014 

Juan Perez

Just traded my 1994 Jeep for this sweet 2006 Jeep went to several dealership and i get the best value for my trade in Global Auto Sales USA, they are really fair, honest and professional people. SO HAPPY WITH THE DEAL I GOT.
Thanks a lot guys.

Juan Perez
9 - 15 - 2014  

2009 V.W Jette TDi

I had a great experience.
We were referred by a friend and Tan was amazing.
He worked with us. Helped us and gave us exactly what we wanted for the amount of money we wanted to pay monthly.
They have great vehicles for very reasonable prices. I would  definitely  recommend them to all my friends. Im super happy with my new 2009 Jetta TDI!!!!

Angela And Paulo Coelho 
9 - 13 - 2014

2007 Mustang

Thanks Tan, i really like the car it's really beautiful. i highly recommend Global Auto Sales USA .
God Bless.

Terje Strom

09 - 08 - 2014

Dream Car

The Service was GREAT, i was able to buy my dream car at an affordable price.
Thank you TAN.

Jennifer Gamboa

9 - 1 - 2014

Unbeatable deal!

Great Dealership! Real review from a real buyer.
Tan Is the MAN! No BS, No hidden fees, just a great friendly neighborhood dealer.
Hard to believe dealers like him still exist. Cant speak for the rest of the crew, but Tan will work to earn your business.

Frank Gomez
8 - 23 - 2014 

Happy Ernie Again

Here i am again in Global Auto Sales USA buying the second car after 2 weeks of buying my first car here, so i bought 2 cars for my 2 sons and i am so happy and i am buying a third car for my self in the next couple a weeks. we just relocated from Brazil to Miami and we are so Glad that we found Global Auto Sales USA. Very nice team and very nice owner so honest.
Thanks Tan and see you soon for my third car.


Ernesto Valladares 
8/ 22/ 2014

2007 Jeep Liberty

I was trying to get financed and it was hard for me since i am new to the country been here 4 months only so i went to a lot of places no one could make it happen, BUT Global Auto Sales USA did and they got me approved in no time less then 15 minutes and they helped me get an insurance also for much less then Geico and Progressive and etc..
I really don't know what to say from good words to you guys in Global Auto Sales USA.
Many Many Many Thanks I really appreciate it.
God Bless.

Raimundo Rincon
8 - 21- 2014

The Beauty

Got this Beautiful Mustang Convertible from Global Auto Sales USA and i am super happy.
The price was very fair and the customer service was amazing very friendly team.
Thanks Guys.

Fernando Pena
8 - 20 - 2014  

Happy Sally

Very Happy Ernie.

We just moved from Brazil and we are trying to buy 3 cars and we are looking for quality cars with fair deal and we found what we want in Global Auto Sales USA
Tan the man, thanks a lot my friend for the super nice Mercedes Benz C - Class, it's really beautiful we love it, welcome to our home sweetie. 
Very happy with this smooth professional transaction. we are buying our second car from you this week and the third one as well next week.

Many Thanks

Ernesto 

08 - 09 - 2014 

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS

we just got this beautiful 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS from Global Auto Sales USA and we are really happy with the car and with price. We got a really good Deal. 
Thanks Tan


Gissell Orue

08 - 08 - 2014

Jeep Liberty Sport

Very Very Very happy with my new Jeep. Thanks a lot guys i really appreciate it.

Ixban B.
08 - 06 - 2014

K. J. Beetle

We just got this beautiful Buggy From Global Auto Sales USA. and we are very grateful to the owner Tan he was so nice and helpful and professional, and sales person Makuss Alfonso he is so sweet guy very helpful as well. the whole experience was amazing we were in and out in 30 minutes with our new car. Thanks Tan and Thanks Makuss we really appreciate it guys.

K. J.
08 - 08 - 2014 

Hanny Hernandez

So happy with my purchase from Global Auto Sales USA, Thanks a lot guys.
Very honest and nice dealership.

Hanny Hernandez
8 - 2 - 2014

Great Dealership

Great Dealership, Great Deals, Very honest people you will be happy for sure if you go there Global Auto Sales USA is the best.

J . J
8 - 1 - 2014 

Claudia / 2004 Jeep

First i want to say thank you Tan for all your help, I am very happy with my new car i love it's so beautiful.
Really its great experience, Global Auto Sales USA is the great price to by cars weather you are financing or buying cash. Wish you guys all the best.

Claudia 
7 - 31 - 2014

Stephen Barnette

Great Customer Service!  
The guys at Global Auto Sales USA are all about the guest experience.  
I flew in from Georgia to buy this BMW, and I'm so glad I did!  I will certainly buy my next one from here as well.  But that might be a little while because this BMW is SWEET!!!

Stephen Barnette
07 - 28 - 2014

Happy E.M.

Thanks Tan for the great deal you gave us on this 2013 Corolla LE, we really APPRECIATE IT.
Great Car for Great Price.

E.M.

07 - 19 - 2014

Happy Annalien

i love my beautiful 2006 Toyota Corolla S what i just bought form this dealership, they are so honest and sweet.
Thanks Tan, you are the best :)

Annalien Cordero
07 - 19 - 2014

Cute Highlander

Got my cute Toyota Highlander from Global Auto Sales USA and i am very happy with it.
Thanks Global Auto Sales.

Frederick Beck
07 - 11 - 2014

Mikael /2006 Honda Civic

Honest, great deals and PROFESSIONAL Dealership, the car was exactly as described in the online ad. Very happy with my new car what i just bought from Global Auto Sales USA.
Many Thanks

Mikael
7 - 8 - 2014 

Raul Rivero

A beautiful car with great price.
Thanks a lot guys it can't get better. Very happy with my purchase.

Raul Rivero
7 - 4  - 2014

Frank Navarro

I bought this nice Ford Escape from Global Auto Sales USA and i financed the car thru Global Auto Sales in house finance program, Its amazing program and i saved a lot of money in the car price it self and in the finance rate, It can't get better.
Very Happy, Thanks Tan.

Frank Navarro
6 - 28 - 2014 

Happy Maria

Thanks Guys it was pleasure to deal with you very professional, honest and trust worthy.
Very happy with my purchase.

Maria Marrero
6 - 21 - 2014

2012 Nissan Versa SL

I was looking for 2012 Nissan Versa for the last 2 weeks and finally i found what i want in Global Auto Sales USA the car was super clean and as described in the ad exactly and the price was shown was the real price No games at all VERY PROFESSIONAL and honest dealership. Thanks TAN.

Maria Barrios
6 - 14 - 2014

Happy Honda Civic

Just got this beautiful 2008 Honda Civic from Global Auto sales USA and i am super Happy and very thankful to Global Auto Sales Team For there GREAT customer service and great help for getting financed in no time.
Thanks guys, and special thanks to the Owner TAN he was very nice and helpful.

Aldric Cruz

6 - 14 - 2014

Happy Sergio

Bought this beautiful 2007 Range Rover Sport HSE from Global Auto Sales USA and i am super happy with my purchase and with the customer service what i got.
Many Thanks Guys 

Sergio Canals
5 - 31 - 2014

2012 Camaro

I bought this beautiful 2012 Chevy Camaro 2LS heritage edition from Global Auto Sales USA and i am super happy with this purchase, Tan the Owner was very nice and honest and helpful and professional.
Please do your self a favor and go buy a car from Global Auto Sales USA if you are looking for a car.
I highly recommend this dealership they are the BEST.

Thanks a lot

Bas Jussen
5 - 26 - 2014  

Happy Yvoone

Happy Me with My Beautiful 2014 Nissan Altima S what i bought from Global Auto Sales USA.
Many Thanks, Very Happy.


Yvonne Davila
5 - 24 - 2014

Happy Katherine

Very Very Very Happy,,,,Can't say how much happy i am with my beautiful VW Beetle Convertible what i bought from Global Auto Sales USA.
Thanks A lot Tan.

Katherine Barreiro
5 - 20 - 2014 

Juan Vargas

Very Glad That I Found The Car What I Am Looking For Finally And Very That I bought From GLOBAL AUTO SALES USA, Honest, Professional and Great Deal.
Thanks You Very Much Tan It Was Pleasure To Deal With You.

 
Juan Vargas
5 - 14 - 2014

HAPPY LIZETTE

HAD A VERY GREAT EXPERIENCE AT GLOBAL AUTO SALES USA .
TAN THE OWNER WAS VERY HELPFUL. NO BS. NO LIES. RECOMMEND TO ALL.

VERY HAPPY, THANKS TAN

LIZETTE DIAZ
05 - 09 - 2014

2008 Toyota Camry SE

Can't get better, very good price and very clean car.
highly recommended dealership.
Global Auto Sales USA is the best.

Thanks a lot

Nromile Saint Martin

05 - 08 - 2014

Beautiful 2007 Range Rover Sport

We are so happy with our purchase from Global Auto Sales Usa
Great Price and Great customer service.

Many Thanks

Victor Camara
05 - 08 - 2014

Nancy

Muchas gracias por el hermoso carro que le compramos, un excelente equipo y muy buena atencion profesional y honesta estoy muy contento con esta compra.

Nancy Gutierrez
05-03-2014

2010 Nissan Rogue

Happy ... Happy  ... Happy 
Thanks A Lot For The Beautiful 2010 Nissan Rogue I Love It.

Katherine Silva Molina
05-03-2014

2002 Corvette Coupe Targa Top

If you are looking for a Corvette Go straight to Global Auto Sales USA they are the BEST, 
Tan the owner is great, honest and professional and he is Corvette Lover and Owner in the same time, so he knows every thing about Corvette and he have nice Corvettes in his inventory always.

Many thanks Tan

William & Millie Jeffry
4-20-2014

2003 BMW Z4

I been searching for a BMW z4 for over a month and finally i found what i want in Global Auto Sales USA, every thing in the car was as described and the price was posted online was a real price with no hidden fees, Tan the owner of the dealership is a very honest person and real gentleman and PLEASURE to deal with, Thanks Tan we are very happy with our new car.

Rodrigo Lopez
4-19-2014

2006 Suzuki Forenza

Thanks for the great experience we had in purchasing our new car from you Tan.
Great experience, very happy. Class A Dealership.
Many Thanks.

Orlando Perez
4-17-2014

2007 BMW Z4

I have been looking for a car for my husband for months and so happy to have found Global Auto Sales USA. My brother and I were treated with utmost respect and professionalism.  
We found the car that we were looking for and the whole experience was very pleasurable.

Tuli Chediak
4-8-2014

FELIX RIVERA

MUCHO GRACIAS  SENIOR TAN.
THANKS A LOT TAN YOU ARE THE BEST
VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE

FELIX RIVERA
4-5-2014

Alex

Thanks A lot For The Beautiful Toyota Fj Cruiser What I Bought From You.... I Love It.


Alex Almeda
3.29.2014

Happy Juliana

Very Very Very Happy With My New Beetle What I Bought From Global Auto Sales USA.

Many Thanks

Juliana Macbride
3.28.2014

Our Beautiful Sonata

We love our Beautiful 2006 Hyundai Sonata GLS what we bought from Global Auto Sales USA, Do your self  a favor and go to Global Auto Sales USA when you want to buy a car. SIMPLY THEY ARE THE BEST.

Rosa Maria Lopez
3-10-2014

Tan Thanks

Thanks a lot my friend, we really appreciate it, Class A customer service and deals.

Yobany Azpiri

2-27-2014

Super Happy!!!!

Super happy!
Fast and efficient! Great Customer Service! So glad with my purchase of my 2006 Camry!
Thanks Tan.

Joel Estrella
2-26-2014

Blanca With her 2013 Corolla Le

Tan,
Thank you for the sweet 2013 Toyota Corolla, i love it.
Very happy with  my new car.

Blanca Cruz
2-25-2014

Muchas Gracias

Muchas gracias por el hermoso coche lo compre de usted.
Muy Feliz!!!!!!

Judith Maya
2-24-2014

Roberto

I Love My 2012 Jeep What i Bought From Global Auto Sales USA, Class A customer service and honesty.
Thanks A Lot Tan For your Honesty. 

Roberto Alvarez
2.12.2014

I love my Mercedes S550

Tan,
Many thanks for you on the s550 what we bought from your dealership.
Global Auto sales USA is the best.

Caner
1.27.2014 

Happy Alexa :)

My experience with Global Auto Sales, USA was fantastic!  Tan was extremely helpful, and it was clear that my happiness and satisfaction was his top priority!  I got the car I wanted at a very fair price and in great shape!  I couldn't be happier!  Thanks Tan!

Alexa  :)


To TAN

To TAN,
He is a very nice guy really help me get the car of my dream at a good price. I am very thankful for the help and i am a proud owner of a 2013 Altima and all thanks to his help. Most important he is a very honest person. i think this is the first owner of a auto shop that i meet that is so honest and nice.I strongly recommend Global Auto Sales USA ! :) 

Jazlyn
1.28.2014

2008 Toyota Fj Cruiser

Global Auto Sales Usa,
Many Thanks To Tan On The Great Deal What We Got. Beautiful Car Beautiful Deal.

Alfredo
1.24.2014

GREAT DEAL

TAN,
THANKS FOR THE GREAT DEAL WHAT YOU GAVE US WE REALLY APPRECIATE IT.

WILFRED.
1.10.2014

Very Happy!!!!

Great Deal, Great Experience, Great Customer Service.
Very Happy, Many Thanks.

Ata H.

2007 Hyundai Sonata

Tan,
Thanks for the second car we buy from Global Auto Sales USA and special thanks to you for the great customer service.

Mohammed H.
12.16.2013

Happy Customer

Thanks Tan For The Great Car What We Bought From Global Auto Sales USA.
So So So Happy.

Mo & Nasim